• Image of Beatitudes CD

Track List

1 Listen pt 1  with Becky Harding
2 Oh Blessed  with Anthony Skinner
3 You Will Make A Way with All Sons & Daughters
4 Listen pt 2 with Becky Harding
5 Carry On with Michael W Smith
6 Heaven Is Around Us  with John Mark McMillan
7 Let My Dreams Fly  with Terrian Bass
8 I Will Be Your Home with Audrey Assad & featuring Hassan Al Zoubi
9 Listen pt 3 with Becky Harding
10 Oh Mercy with Matt Maher & Audrey Assad
11 Morning light  with Amy Grant
12 Undivided  with Amanda Cook
13 In The Middle  with Stu Garrard
14 Make a Little Trouble  with Propaganda 
15 Holy Troublemakers  with Martin Smith 
16 Listen pt 4 with Becky Harding
17 The View from Here  with Hillsong UNITED
18 Listen with Becky Harding